Browse Prairie Research Institute by Author "Illinois Deptartment of Natural Resources"

  • Illinois Deptartment of Natural Resources (Illinois Dept. of Natural Resources, 2000)
    The Vermilion River Assessment Area is located in north central Illinois and includes parts of seven counties - Ford, Iroquois, LaSalle, Livingston, Marshall, McLean, and Woodford. It encompasses 1,331 square miles and ...


    application/pdfPDF (4MB)