Browse Critical Trends Assessment Program Regional Watershed Assessments by Subject "Illinois River Watershed (Ill.) --Environmental conditions"

  • (Illinois Dept. of Natural Resources, 2001)
    The Illinois River Bluffs Assessment Area falls within portions of 11 counties -Bureau, Fulton, Knox, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Peoria, Putnam, Stark, Tazewell, and Woodford. It encompasses 2,637 square miles and takes in ...


    application/pdfPDF (4MB)