Files in this item



application/pdf6875310_opt.pdf (111MB)
(no description provided)PDF


Title:Coal resources of District VII (southwestern Illinois) (Coal no. 6, west of Duquoin anticline).
Author(s):Kay, Fred Hall; White, K.D.
Contributor(s):Illinois State Geological Survey; University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Engineering Experiment Station; United States Bureau of Mines
Subject(s):Coal mines and mining
Geographic Coverage:Illinois
Sangamon County
Christian County
Montgomery County
Macoupin County
Bond County
Madison County
Shelby County
Moultrie County
Fayette County
St. Clair County
Clinton County
Marion County
Washington County
Perry County
Randolph County
Issue Date:1922
Publisher:Urbana, IL : Illinois State Geological Survey
Series/Report:Coal Mining Investigations Bulletin no. 11
Description:Reprint from edition of 1915.
At head of title: State of Illinois. Department of registration and education. Division of the State geological survey. Frank W. De Wolf, chief.
Prepared under a cooperative agreement between the Illinois State geological survey division, the Engineering experiment station of the University of Illinois, and the U.S. Bureau of mines.
Rights Information:Copyright 1922 Board of Trustees University of Illinois.
Date Available in IDEALS:2013-04-18
Identifier in Online Catalog:6875310
OCLC Identifier:(OCoLC)ocm01328992

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Item Statistics